» » Les Fleurs Du Mal - Concrete Ravings

Les Fleurs Du Mal - Concrete Ravings download mp3 album

Les Fleurs Du Mal - Concrete Ravings download mp3 album
Concrete Ravings
Goth Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1144 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1190 mb
WMA vers. size:
1793 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Les Fleurs Du Mal - Concrete Ravings (2013). Published:May 13, 2018. A Remorseful Day 02. Idolatry: In Vain 03. Concrete Ravings 04. Nothing 05. Strigoi System (Uncompromised) 06. Celebrity Gala 07. Idolatry: In Pain 08. The Storm 09. Stink 10.

Watch the video for Concrete Ravings from Les Fleurs du Mal's Concrete Ravings for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Les Fleurs Du Mal-2013-Concrete Ravings 01. A Remorseful Da. p3 02. Idolatry-In Vain. mp3 03. Concrete Ravings. mp3 05. Strigoi System. 03. 05. Strigoi System (Uncompromised).

The new album of the Swedish band Les Fleurs Du Mal is at the ready. Les Fleurs Du Mal are testament to the fact that dark rock can be varied, fit for the dancefloor and ambitious all at the same time. Wer da nicht mittanzt, der mag Gothic Rock nicht! ( If you don’t dance, you don’t like gothic rock! )

Songs start at USD . 9.

Les Fleurs du Mal is a cover album and the fifteenth full-length album by Swedish symphonic metal band Therion. It was released on 28 September 2012 to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the band. It consist of metal cover versions of French pop songs from 1960s and 1970s, mostly from the ye-ye genre.

Les Fleurs du Mal Concrete Ravings. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Remorseful Day 5:18
2 Idolatry: In Vain 4:41
3 Concrete Ravings 5:40
4 Nothing 3:32
5 Strigoi System (Uncompromised) 6:43
6 Celebrity Gala 5:52
7 Idolatry: In Pain 3:51
8 The Storm
Bass – Ludvig "Luger" Haptén*
9 Stink 3:11
10 The Knife In My Back (Issue 2) 5:50
11 Substanceless Abuse 6:03

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Elementstudio, Gothenburg
  • Manufactured By – GZ Digital Media – Z21412


  • Art Direction – Axel Grim
  • Lyrics By – Axel Grim
  • Mastered By – Linus Karlsson
  • Mixed By – August Grim
  • Music By [Music Written By] – August Grim, Axel Grim
  • Performer – August Grim, Axel Grim
  • Photography By – Ann Törnkvist
  • Producer – August Grim, Axel Grim


© & ℗ Malicious Release 2013

Comes in 6-panel Digipak with a transparent tray in the middle panel and a left panel tube pocket for the booklet; contains a 12 pages booklet with all lyrics.

A band/label member entered Axel Grim as a 'Co-producer'; on the release only the credit 'Producer' is mentioned.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String, On Shrink-wrap Packaging): 7320470143247
  • Barcode (Text, On Shrink-wrap Packaging): 7 320470 143247
  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ Digital Media Logo] Z21412 MARE003
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J26
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b
  • Label Code: LC 14522
  • ASIN: B00C75PRTK