» » The Chapeleers - The Old And The New

The Chapeleers - The Old And The New download mp3 album

The Chapeleers - The Old And The New download mp3 album
The Chapeleers
The Old And The New
FLAC vers. size:
1778 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1205 mb
WMA vers. size:
1725 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference. B5. I Will Glory In The Cross.

Days of the New (also known as the Green album or Days of the New II) is the second self-titled album of Louisville rock band Days of the New. Released on August 31, 1999, it marks the first album following the break up of the original lineup and the last under Outpost. While not nearly as commercially successful as its 1997 predecessor, Green acquired stronger appreciation by critics and featured two successful singles.

New York is the fifteenth solo studio album by American musician Lou Reed, released in January 1989 by Sire Records. The album received universal critical success upon release, and is widely considered to be among Reed's strongest solo efforts. It is highly regarded for the strength and force of its lyrical content; Reed stated that he required simple music so that it would not distract from his frank lyrics. The single "Dirty Blvd.

New (stylised as NEW) is the sixteenth solo studio album by Paul McCartney released on 14 October 2013 in the United Kingdom and the following day in the United States. The album was his first since 2007's Memory Almost Full to consist entirely of new compositions. The album was executive produced by Giles Martin, with production by Martin, Mark Ronson, Ethan Johns and Paul Epworth and it was mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, New York.

New Music String Quartet: The Complete Columbia Album Collection. The Old-Time Tiki Parlour.

Frank Turner Announces New Album No Man's Land.

A round up all the info we have on the upcoming new album from TØP including possible new singles, 'Jumpsuit' and 'Nico and the Niners'. The title of their next album is TRENCH. The news was confirmed by the band when they released the first two songs for the record on July 11th. 3) What is the tracklist for Trench? TOP confirmed the tracklist for TRENCH as the time of the release of Levitate (Aug 8). The album features 14 songs including the three songs we’ve heard so far. 1. Jumpsuit.

New album 'Old star' out now. Artist page. Det Svarte Juv. New album. Night is the New Day 10th-anniversary. The Arrow of Satan is Drawn. New album out now. Watch video. Home Page) (Katatonia) (Vinyl). Katatonia Night is the New Day (Deluxe). Book, CD) (CD & DVD) (CD) (CD/Vinyl) (DVD) (Home Page) (Katatonia) (Vinyl). Fleurety Min Tid Skal Komme (CD).


A1 I Will Leave It All Behind 2:58
A2 Let My Light Shine 1:45
A3 Lead Me To Calvary 3:33
A4 Blessed Assurance 2:33
A5 A Little Taste Of Heaven 1:49
B1 Come And See The Man At The Well 1:35
B2 Just For You, Dear Jesus 3:23
B3 Lift Up The Name Of Jesus 2:31
Medley (3:08)
B4a Blessed Redeemer
B4b At Calvary
B4c The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
B5 I Will Glory In The Cross 2:58

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Young 'Un Sound, Murfreesboro


  • Cover – Charles Hooper
  • Engineer – Tommy Strong
  • Producer – Joel Gentry