» » H.E.A.T - Address The Nation

H.E.A.T - Address The Nation download mp3 album

H.E.A.T - Address The Nation download mp3 album
Address The Nation
Hard Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1469 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1891 mb
WMA vers. size:
1207 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Address the Nation is the third studio album by the Swedish rock group . T and first album with the vocalist Erik Grönwall. Released in 2012 by the record company Gain/Sony Music. In January 2013, Dave Ling of Classic Rock Magazine named Address the Nation the album of 2012. Sweden Rock Magazine named it the best album of 2012. Erik Grönwall: Vocals. Dave Dalone: Guitars. Eric Rivers: Guitars.

T released their third studio album Address The Nation 28 March 2012. The first single from the album was "Living On The Run". The album saw the return of Former guitarist Dave Dalone, who rejoined the band after the departure of Eric Rivers in 2016. have just made the most complete album of their career. Watch their rise continue.

Address the Nation Tracklist. 1. Breaking the Silence Lyrics. 2. Living on the Run Lyrics. 3. Falling Down Lyrics. 4. The One and Only Lyrics.

T is about to release their third album "Address The Nation" in March 2012. Here are just a few of the overwhelming press reactions. Rock Hard (Germany) on Soundcheck. T . will rock you like hell. Heavy (Germany) special tip countless hyms – that’s how melod-rick needs to be. Check out ww. eatsweden. com for more information on .

TAlbum : Address The NaionYear: 2012Country: Sweden00:00 - Breaking The Silence04:52 - Living On The Run 09:46 - Falling Down13:19 - The One And Only18:26 - Better Off Alone22:27 - In And Out Of Trouble27:23 - Need Her31:18 - Heartbreaker34:26 - It's All About. Adderss The Nation, .

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images.

Address the Nation (2012) by . Labels: Gain, earMUSIC. Genres: Hard Rock Members: Erik Grönwall, Dave Dalone, Eric Rivers, Jimmy Jay, Lars Jarkell, Jona Te. .

Album Name Address the Nation. Дата релиза 28 Март 2012. Лейблы Sony Music Gain Music Entertainment. Breaking the Silence. Living on the Run. 04:56.

Address The Nation is yet another superb album by . that will definitely be a top 5 album for the year and is highly recommended to fans of other quality bands such as Treat, Coldspell, Leverage, and Brother Firetribe. Band Members Crash – Drums Dave Dalone – Guitar Eric Rivers – Guitar Erik Grönwall – Vocals Jimmy Jay – Bass Jona Tee – Keyboards. Tracks 01. Breaking The Silence (4:50) 02. Living On The Run (4:56) 03. Falling Down (3:34) 04.


1 Breaking The Silence
2 Living On The Run
3 Falling Down
4 The One And Only
5 Better Off Alone
6 In And Out Of Trouble
7 Need Her
8 Heartbreaker
9 It's All About Tonight
10 Downtown


  • Bass – Jimmy Jay
  • Drums – Crash
  • Keyboards – Jona Tee
  • Lead Guitar – Dave Dalone, Eric Rivers
  • Lead Vocals – Erik Grönwall


Sublicensed to Oz Productions under license to Scarecrow Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 784672293457

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0207672ERE H.E.A.T Address The Nation ‎(CD, Album) Ear Music 0207672ERE Germany 2012
88691952132 H.E.A.T Address The Nation ‎(CD, Album) Gain 88691952132 Sweden 2012
EMCD 0209 H.E.A.T Address The Nation ‎(CD, Album) Evolution Music EMCD 0209 South Korea 2012
MICP-11050 H.E.A.T Address The Nation ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11050 Japan 2012
HEL1016 H.E.A.T Adress The Nation ‎(CD, Album) Hellion Records HEL1016 Brazil 2012