» » Willie Nelson - World Of Country

Willie Nelson - World Of Country download mp3 album

Willie Nelson - World Of Country download mp3 album
World Of Country
FLAC vers. size:
1213 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1115 mb
WMA vers. size:
1693 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Country Music is the fifty-eighth studio album by country artist Willie Nelson. The album consists in a compilation of country music standards. Produced by Grammy-winning T Bone Burnett, it was released on April 20, 2010 by Rounder Records, and according to Nelson is the first traditional album he has ever recorded. It was his first release in the 2010s.

Watch the video for Slow Down Old World from Willie Nelson's Shotgun Willie for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Slow down, slow down old world There's no hurry 'Cause my life ain't mine anymore I lived too fast Now it's too late to worry And I'm too blue t. iew full lyrics. You Look Like The Devil.

Willie Nelson albums discography. The following is a detailed discography of all albums released by country music singer Willie Nelson, since his professional debut in 1962. Nelson's discography includes 68 studio albums, 12 live albums, 42 compilation albums, two Christmas albums, the soundtracks of The Electric Horseman and Honeysuckle Rose, and 34 collaboration albums.

Willie Nelson ‎– Country Music. Label: Rounder Records ‎– CR00155. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Country: US. Released: 2019. Genre: Folk, World, & Country. Exclusive Retailer – Cracker Barrel Old Country Store – CR00155. Producer – T Bone Burnett. Ronnie McCoury courtesy of McCoury Music Buddy Miller courtesy of New West Records Jim Lauderdale courtesy of Sky Crunch Records.

2010 album from the Country legend. On Country Music, Willie Nelson goes back to his roots with a songbook of classic Americana. The album was recorded in Nashville, TN and produced by T Bone Burnett. Nelson wrote one track on the album, 'Man With The Blues' and, with T Bone Burnett, co-arranged three traditional songs, 'Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down', 'I Am A Pilgrim,' and 'Nobody's Fault But Mine. Willie Nelson collaborated with many musicians on Country Music including old-time banjo master Riley Baugus, double bassist Dennis Crouch, and T Bone himself, all musicians featured on Raising Sand, the 2009 Grammy Award-winning Album of the Year by Robert Plant and Alison Krauss.

I Didn't Come Here and I Ain't Leaving.


A1 I Let My Mind Wonder
A2 Things To Remember
A3 I Feel Sorry For Him
A4 Why Are You Picking On Me
A5 Healing Hands Of Time
B1 And So Will You My Love
B2 Any Old Arms Won't Do
B3 Suffering In Silence
B4 You Wouldn't Cross The Street (To Say Goodbye)
B5 Slow Down Old World
C1 I Didn’t Sleep A Wink
C2 Home Is Where You’re Happy
C3 I Just Don’t Understand
C4 Building Heartaches
C5 I Can’t Find The Time
D1 You’ll Always Have Someone
D2 Undo The Wrong
D3 One Step Beyond
D4 December Days
D5 Some Other Time

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Pickwick International, Inc.


  • Written-By – Willie Nelson


This Compilation 1984 Pickwick International.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5010946508749