» » UB40 - UB40

UB40 - UB40 download mp3 album

UB40 - UB40 download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1652 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1651 mb
WMA vers. size:
1387 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

UB40 is the eighth album by British reggae band UB40, released on the DEP International label in 1988. This album contained the hit single "Breakfast in Bed" with Chrissie Hynde, which reached No. 6 in the UK charts. Dance With the Devil" – 5:43. Come Out to Play" – 3:15 . "Breakfast in Bed" – 3:21 . "You're Always Pulling Me Down" – 4:02. I Would Do For You" – 5:36 . "'Cause It Isn't True" – 2:58. Where Did I Go Wrong" – 3:52 . "Contaminated Minds" – 4:48.

UB40 Star Brian Travers To Miss 40th Anniversary Tour After Being Diagnosed With Brain Tumour�. UB40 star Brian Travers has revealed he has been diagnosed with a brain tumour,.

UB40 is the eighth album by British reggae band UB40, released on the DEP International label in 1988.

Of course, pop informed all of their albums since Labour of Love, but on UB40, the group concentrates solely on the grooves, from the instrumental "Dance with the Devil" to a sultry cover of "Breakfast in Bed," featuring Chrissie Hynde on vocals.

In the spring of 1998, UB40 released Presents the Dancehall Album in the . A third Labour of Love collection followed a year later. In fall 2002, UB40 bounced back with yet another collection. The Fathers of Reggae, which appeared on Virgin in November, highlighted the band's roots in reggae in a selection of classics. In 2003, the band scored a major hit in the . when its version of the spiritual "Swing Low" with the multicultural choir United Colours of Sound became the official anthem for the 2003 English Rugby team. The song was featured on the 2003 album Homegrown.

British Reggae Band, formed in 1978. New album For The Many out now!Подписчиков: 34 тыс.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dance With The Devil 5:39
A2 Come Out To Play 3:10
A3 Breakfast In Bed
Vocals [Guest] – Chrissie HyndeWritten-By – Donnie Fritts, Eddie Hinton
A4 You're Always Pulling Me Down 3:59
A5 I Would Do For You 5:33
A6 'Cause It Isn't True 3:00
B1 Where Did I Go Wrong 3:49
B2 Contaminated Minds 4:46
B3 Matter Of Time 3:19
B4 Music So Nice 3:41
B5 Dance With The Devil (Reprise) 2:16

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – EMI Records Ltd. – 786 388 4


  • Backing Vocals – Dee Johnson, Lin Sandiford*
  • Producer – John Shaw, UB40
  • Tape Op – Gerry 'Lippy' Parchment*
  • Written-By – UB40 (tracks: A1-A2,A4-B6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0077778638841

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DEPCD 13, 00777 7 86388 2 7, 259 21 222 UB40 UB40 ‎(CD, Album, RE) Virgin, Virgin, Virgin DEPCD 13, 00777 7 86388 2 7, 259 21 222 UK Unknown
TC-VG 50377 UB40 UB40 ‎(Cass, Album) DEP International TC-VG 50377 Greece 1988
VIRGIN-1557 UB40 UB40 ‎(LP, Album) Virgin VIRGIN-1557 Venezuela 1988
DEP CD 13, DEPCD 13 UB40 UB40 ‎(CD, Album) DEP International, DEP International DEP CD 13, DEPCD 13 Germany 1988
CD 5213 DX 003488 UB40 UB40 ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records CD 5213 DX 003488 US 1988