» » XERROX - Emperor

XERROX - Emperor download mp3 album

XERROX - Emperor download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1418 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1977 mb
WMA vers. size:
1717 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Xerrox Vo. is the eighth solo studio album by German electronic artist Alva Noto. The record was released on 31 March 2015 via Raster-Noton label, continuing his Xerrox pentalogy. The two previous albums in the series are: Xerrox Vo. (2007) and Xerrox Vo. (2009). In a statement, the author described the album as a "cinematographic emotion of a soundtrack to a film that actually does not exist in reality.

Alva Noto - Xerrox Vol. 2 There was a moment in 2000 when electronic music was on the verge of suffocation. Sounds were miniaturized, isolated, deconstructed and exploded. The rhythm, kick and boom were sucked dry, leaving behind only cracked skeletons and whirring machines. At its peak, Tetsu Inoue fed architectural blueprints into his computer and called it an album. Given these conditions, I'm certain that somebody somewhere recorded an album of little more than a whirring hard drive. Believing that I was at the bleeding edge, I bought these albums diligently until one day I decided that the emperor had no clothes and walked away for several years.

Emperor is a Norwegian black metal band formed in 1991, regarded as highly influential by critics and emerging black metal bands. The group split up in 2001, but reunited from 2005 to 2007 for a few festival dates and brief US tours, and again reunited in 2013 to 2014. Emperor reformed for the third time in 2016. The group was founded by Ihsahn (guitar/vocal) and Samoth (then, drums).

Alva Noto ‎– Xerrox Vo. Label: Raster-Noton ‎– R-N 103-2. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Gatefold Sleeve.

Xerrox Vol. 2 is the sixth studio album by German electronic artist Alva Noto. On this record, the author turns to a list of contemporary musicians, including Michael Nyman, Stephen O’Malley, and Ryuichi Sakamoto. The record is the second part of his Xerrox quintet of albums.

Emperor album слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 03:25. Прослушать Скачать 03:58. The Last Emperor (Movie Main Theme). Прослушать Скачать 05:17. Black Ken (album version). Прослушать Скачать 04:26. Ragga Twins) . Прослушать Скачать 54:16. 1999 - IX Equilibrium. Прослушать Скачать 44:01. IX Equilibrium (Full Album) 1999. Прослушать Скачать 00:34. 1997 - Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk. Прослушать Скачать 51:48.

The Last Emperor (album). The Last Emperor is the soundtrack album for the movie of the same name. It features nine songs composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto, five by David Byrne, one from Cong Su, and a few incidental pieces of source music


1 Emperor 3:14


Released under Asahi Records