» » Alex North - Spartacus (The Sound Track Album)

Alex North - Spartacus (The Sound Track Album) download mp3 album

Alex North - Spartacus (The Sound Track Album) download mp3 album
Spartacus (The Sound Track Album)
Neo-Romantic, Score
FLAC vers. size:
1560 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1880 mb
WMA vers. size:
1655 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images.

Spartacus The Soundtrack Album (Remastered). The Devil's Brigade (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). North of Hollywood: The Film Music of Alex North. The Bad Seed (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Album · 1959 · 11 Songs. 2. Spartacus Love Theme. 3. Gladiators Fight to the Death. 4. Blue Shadows and Purple Hills. 5. Homeward Bound: On to the Sea, Beside the Pool.

Album: Spartacus (The Sound Track Album), 2011. The Original Soundtrack to the movie Spartacus directed by Stanley Kubrick, music composed by Alex North. The United States and Turkey are the only two countries that don't have some kind of subsidy for the Arts. The whole culture in society has made certain films more acceptable. I turned down so many films in the '60s and '70s.

Songs from Spartacus The Soundtrack Album by Alex North. Free download and listen Spartacus The Soundtrack Album. Alex North - Spartacus Love Theme 02:50. Alex North - Main Title 03:18. Alex North - Gladiators Fight To The Death 02:21. Alex North - Blue Shadows And Purple Hills 03:11. Alex North - Homeward Bound a) To The Sea b) Beside The Pool 06:31. Alex North - Hopeful Preparations, Vesuvius Camp 02:01. Alex North - Prelude To Battle a) Quiet Interlude b) The Final Conflict 05:13. Alex North - On To Vesuvius a) Forward Gadiators b) Forest Meeting 04:54. Alex North - Oysters And Snails - Festival 03:24.

Album · 2011 · 11 Songs. Spartacus (The Sound Track Album). See All. Miklos Rozsa Conducts His Epic Film Scores. The Guns of Navarone (Music from the Motion Picture). The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra & Dimitri Tiomkin.

Spartacus - Студийный альбом от Alex North. В альбом вошло 140 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 08:18:47. Sound The Trumpet (Alternate Version).