» » Various - Danish Jazz 2011

Various - Danish Jazz 2011 download mp3 album

Various - Danish Jazz 2011 download mp3 album
Danish Jazz 2011
FLAC vers. size:
1727 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1460 mb
WMA vers. size:
1758 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Aangenaam Jazz 2011. Made in Holland (labels). In association with the Dutch public radio channel: Radio 6 Soul & Jazz. Included is a 32-page booklet containing coupons for reduced prices of the featured albums on the 2 sampler CD's. On the coupons there are notes about the artist(s) and the performed works in Dutch only. Also a 4-page leaflet is included with information regarding the Candy Dulfer mini-album.

Profile: Danish jazz guitarist. In Groups: Arne Astrup and his Small Band, Otto Franckers Septet, The Danish Radio Jazz Group. Variations: Viewing All Fritz von Bülow. Various - Danish Jazz In The 50's - Vol. 1 - Bop And Mainstream (Comp, Album).

Danish Jazz In The 50's - Vol. 1 - Bop And Mainstream ‎(LP, Comp).

The Montreux Jazz Festival (formerly Festival de Jazz Montreux and Festival International de Jazz Montreux) is a music festival in Switzerland, held annually in early July in Montreux on the Lake Geneva shoreline. It is the second largest annual jazz festival in the world after Canada's Montreal International Jazz Festival. The Montreux Jazz Festival was founded in 1967 by Claude Nobs, Géo Voumard and René Langel with considerable help from Ahmet and Nesuhi Ertegün of Atlantic Records.

Various Artists 26-08-2011. Lama waktu total :1 h 26 min. 01. Hiphip Chinchin (Smooth Return Mix). Cocktail Moods, Vol. 1 - Modern Jazz Music. The James Taylor Quartet. 04. Left My Girl for a Bizarre Sextet.


1 Phronesis Eight Hours
2 Jacob Buchanan Quartet I Land In The Green Land
3 August Rosenbaum Shoyn Fargessen
4 Lars Møller Minor Mirror
5 Viper Bison
6 Mads La Cour Og Im Beruf Grandpa Left You Nothing
7 Niels Lyhne Løkkegaard The Restraint
8 Josefine Cronholm Quiet
9 Carsten Dahl Effata #11
10 Cockpit Music Calling Burma
11 Søren Bebe Trio Song For Andrea
12 Nicolai Munch-Hansen Wedding March
13 Jesper Zeuthen Trio Ukendt
14 Peter Dantrup When The Danes
15 Richard Andersson Sustainable Quartet Moon River
16 Jesper Thilo Shine