» » Television Personalities - Bike

Television Personalities - Bike download mp3 album

Television Personalities - Bike download mp3 album
Art Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1553 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1668 mb
WMA vers. size:
1626 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Album · 1996 · 3 Songs. Bike EP Television Personalities. Listen on Apple Music.

Artist: Television Personalities. Album: Bike EP. Release year: 1996. Download Television Personalities - Bike. Bike EP: Best 2 songs. Television Personalities - No One's Little Girl 03:00. Television Personalities - Seasons in the Sun 05:09. Television Personalities: best 2 tracks. Television Personalities - Honey I Sure Miss You Fashion Conscious (The Little Teddy Years), 2002 03:03. Television Personalities - Noone's Little Girl Fashion Conscious (The Little Teddy Years), 2002.

Top Gear - Студийный альбом от Television Personalities. В альбом вошло 18 треков. Television Personalities. I Hope You Have a Nice Day.

The Television Personalities are an English post-punk band formed in 1977 by London singer-songwriter Dan Treacy. Their varied, volatile and long career encompasses post punk, neo-psychedelia and indie pop; the only constant being Treacy's songwriting genius. Present and former members include Chelsea childhood mates 'Slaughter Joe' Joe Foster, one time best friend Ed Ball (early line-up, later briefly) and Jowe Head (ex-Swell Maps), with Jeffrey Bloom from 1983-94.

Privilege (Television Personalities album). Privilege is the fifth album by English rock band Television Personalities. It was released in 1990 through Fire Records. The album was recorded as a trio, with former Swell Maps member Jowe Head and drummer Jeffrey Bloom accompanying Dan Treacy.

Bike EP. Privilege - Television Personalities. Yes Darling, But Is It Art - Television Personalities. Closer To God - Television Personalities. A Memory Is Better Than Nothing - Television Personalities. The Painted Word - Television Personalities.

Television Personalities ‎– Bike. Label: Twist Records (2) ‎– Twis 20. Format: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Picture Disc. Written-By – S. Barrett. A2. No One's Little Girl. Written-By – The Raincoats.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bike
Written-By – S. Barrett*
A2 No One's Little Girl
Written-By – The Raincoats
B Seasons In The Sun
Written-By – Brel*, McKune*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBA Productions
  • Published By – Aberbach
  • Recorded At – Toe Rag Studios


  • Photography By – Alison Wonderland


A1 + A2 recorded at Toe Rag 11/94
B recorded at Toe Rag 4/95

Twist Records (Germany/Great Britain)

A1 originally performed by Pink Floyd.
A2 originally performed by The Raincoats.
B originally performed by Terry Jacks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A "etched"): CBA TWIST 20 A - 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B "etched"): TWIST 20 B - 1
  • Label Code: LC 9914