» » Midnight Configuration - The Kissing Skull

Midnight Configuration - The Kissing Skull download mp3 album

Midnight Configuration - The Kissing Skull download mp3 album
Midnight Configuration
The Kissing Skull
Goth Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1631 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1413 mb
WMA vers. size:
1419 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Artist: Midnight Configuration Album: The Kissing Skull Year: 1995 Country: UK Style: Gothic Rock, EB.

Midnight Configuration. 2. Sinister Sinister (Darkwave Mix). Midnight Configuration. 3. Allegedly, Dancefloor Tragedy.

Midnight Configuration - Kissing Skull. 14. The Sisters - Temple of Love. Other productions from Compilations. Spawn (Again) A Tribute to Silverchair.

Midnight Configuration is with Nick Hopkinson and Trevor Bamford at Wollaton Park. January 23, 2015 · Nottingham, United Kingdom ·. A rare promo video for the song "Chaos Mind" taken from the 1995 Kissing Skull album. It was recorded in Wollaton Nottingham in about 1996. It's hardly ever been seen publicly since.

Release group by Midnight Configuration. GB. Nightbreed Recordings.

Midnight Configuration 1995 - The Kissing Skull 01-night invocation. mp3 03-the chains of reason. mp3 04-undead lifeforce. 1995 - The Kissing Skull. 03-the chains of reason. 04-undead lifeforce. 07-the kissing skull. 08-the wake (more souls for the fire).

Skull is the fourth album by the British thrash metal band Evile. It was released on 27 May 2013 in Europe on Earache Records and in North America via Century Media/Earache Records. It is the last to feature lead guitarist Ol Drake. On 31 January 2013 Evile lead guitarist Ol Drake announced that the band would enter Parlour Studios with Russ Russell to begin recording their fourth album. The band finished recording on 1 March. On 25 March the band announced that the album would be released on 27 May.

Midnight Configuration ‎– Dark Desires. Label: Cleopatra ‎– CLP 0500-2. Format: CD, Album, Compilation. Track 4 taken from "Digital Interfearence (The Remixes)". Tracks 6, 8, 10, 13 and 14 taken from "The Kissing Skull". Tracks 11 and 16 taken from "Gothtec".


1 Night Invocation 1:33
2 Chaos Mind 3:05
3 The Chains Of Reason 3:50
4 Undead / Lifeforce 3:29
5 Dark Desires 4:27
6 No Real Mercy 4:37
7 The Kissing Skull 4:22
8 The Wake (More Souls For The Fire) 4:07
9 Darkside 3:34
10 Unearthly Twilight 2:42
Bonus Tracks!
11 No Real Mercy (Edit Mix) 3:43
12 Chains Of Reason (Darkwave Mix) 3:39
13 Chaos Mind (Exposure Mix) 3:05
14 Undead (Totentanz Mix) 3:05
15 The Kissing Skull (Apocalypse Now Mix) 4:43

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NIGHT C.D. 006 Midnight Configuration The Kissing Skull ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Nightbreed Recordings NIGHT C.D. 006 UK 1995