» » Juliana R - Tarefas Intermináveis

Juliana R - Tarefas Intermináveis download mp3 album

Juliana R - Tarefas Intermináveis download mp3 album
Juliana R
Tarefas Intermináveis
Post-Punk, Avantgarde
FLAC vers. size:
1577 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1301 mb
WMA vers. size:
1901 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Tarefas Intermináveis. Juliana R. Released April 11, 2017. Tarefas Intermináveis Tracklist. 2. Reunião Inútil Lyrics.

Tarefas Intermináveis, by Juliana R. 8 track album.

Tarefas Intermináveis. is from Sorocaba, Sao Paulo. In 2010, she recorded her first self-titled CD, which was launched through ybmusic. The album mixes some folk songs with good rhythm, and all the songs were composed by her. Top Tracks.

Juliana Huxtable (born December 29, 1987) is an American artist, writer, performer, DJ, and co-founder of the New York-based nightlife project Shock Value. Huxtable has exhibited and performed at a number of venues including Reena Spaulings Fine Art, Project Native Informant, Artists Space, the New Museum, the Museum of Modern Art, Portland Institute of Contemporary Arts, and Institute of Contemporary Arts.

from Tarefas Intermináveis by Juliana R. supported by. Victor. If you like Tarefas Intermináveis, you may also like: Ziminino by Ziminino. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Feb 5, 2019. Brasileira by Maria Rita. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Mar 6, 2018. Run Fast Sleep Naked by Nick Murphy/Chet Faker. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Mar 5, 2019.

Juliana R. Released by YB Music Nov 2010 10 Tracks. Juliana R is a English album released on Nov 2010. Juliana R Album has 10 songs sung by Juliana R. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Juliana R songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

OOᑎ ♥‏ ue1227 25 Jul 2018. Coming next week Didi look freaking handsome in this scene pi. witter. Style: pop. Album year: 2010. Juliana R - Desde que cheguei 04:33. Juliana R - Viagem 04:09. Juliana R - Fuga 03:30. Juliana R - Dry these tears 04:43. Juliana R - Since I've met you 02:29. Fuga, 03:30. Vou Ver, De Repente, 03:19.


1 Energia 03:51
2 Reunião Inútil 05:22
3 Pa ra da 03:03
4 Estabelecimentos 02:46
5 Nard 06:03
6 Cruel 06:40
7 Pessoa 03:36
8 Brilho 04:44


  • Artwork By – Cassius A.
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Paulo Beto
  • Vocals, Drum Machine, Synthesizer – Juliana R