» » Awek - 9

Awek - 9 download mp3 album

Awek  - 9 download mp3 album
FLAC vers. size:
1972 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1747 mb
WMA vers. size:
1586 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

King is the fourth studio album by rapper Nine. The album was released digitally and on CD on September 9, 2018. The whole album was produced by the German production team Snowgoons. The album features appearances by New York City rappers: Conway The Machine, Kool G Rap, Smoothe Da Hustler, Ruste Juxx and Chris Rivers. It's Nine first album in 9 years, his last effort being 2009's Quinine.

Psalm 9 is the debut studio album by the American doom metal band Trouble, released in 1984. The album was originally released eponymously and was renamed to Psalm 9 after the release of their fourth album, which was their 1990 self-titled release. Along with the Saint Vitus eponymous debut album from the same year, Psalm 9 is considered by many critics to be one of the first doom metal releases. The cover of Cream's "Tales of Brave Ulysses" was a b-side to the only single taken from the album.

When will the MV + album drop? In the past comebacks were at 12AM or 12PM KST, but due to changes in the music industry, releases for albums and music videos will most likely be dropped at the same time, which is 6PM KST on the disclosed comeback day unless Big Hit states otherwise. What is in the album? Contents of an album vary with each release, but generally an album consists of a CD, a photobook, a poster, and a photocard.

01. planet nine-invitation-. 05. castle of the nine. Posted 29th April 2018 by Unknown. visual Kei & J-Rock Forever SINGLE & ALBUM.

6ix9ine Day69 Album Mp3 Download Zip File. The long talk is over. This is the first project of the New York rapper with Mexican ancestry. It is an album which currently contains collaborations with rappers such as A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Fetty Wap. It contains the popular songs Gummo which has exceeded 100 million views on YouTube and Kooda with more than 70 million views.

The Album application brings new intuitive ways to browse high quality photos and videos at blazing speed. It also provides instant viewing and sharing of photos on online services as well as leverages the great camera capabilities of Xperia™ smartphones. You can adjust the date and time of your photos

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pretty Little Liar 3:56
2 Sunshine In My Bedroom 5:12
3 My Woman 4:17
4 The Way You Dance
Written-By – Bernard Sellam, Olivier Trebel
5 Once Upon A Time 5:50
6 Number Nine 4:18
7 Chainsaw Girl 4:00
8 Ma Chérie Ma Chérie 4:19
9 Open That Door
Written-By – Bernard Sellam, Joel Ferron
10 Gaultier Rouge
Written-By – Stephane Bertolino
11 Oh Babe Let's Go For A Whirl 4:49

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Absilone
  • Manufactured By – Hurricane Entertainment
  • Recorded At – Studio Black Box


  • Bass – Joel Ferron
  • Co-producer – Zeb Heintz
  • Drums, Percussion – Olivier Trebel
  • Harmonica, Backing Vocals – Stephane Bertolino
  • Keyboards – Julien Brunetaud
  • Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Bernard Sellam
  • Mixed By – David Odlum
  • Rhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar – Zeb Heintz
  • Written-By – Bernard Sellam


Recorded February & March 2015

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3341348427768
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R76
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100005586979
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL