» » Various - Closing the Year

Various - Closing the Year download mp3 album

Various - Closing the Year download mp3 album
Closing the Year
Techno, House
FLAC vers. size:
1177 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1388 mb
WMA vers. size:
1959 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Closing Time is the debut album by American singer-songwriter Tom Waits, released in March 1973 on Asylum Records. Produced and arranged by former Lovin' Spoonful member Jerry Yester, Closing Time was the first of seven of Waits' major releases by Asylum. The album is noted for being predominantly folk influenced although Waits intended for Closing Time to be "a jazz, piano-led album.

The Future is the ninth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released in 1992. After touring successfully in support of his "comeback" album I'm Your Man (1988), Cohen took a year off to help his son Adam convalesce after a serious car accident in the West Indies left the young man in a coma for four months. Cohen also began a romantic relationship with the actress Rebecca De Mornay.

Now all the winter bells are ringing Hear them echo through the snow And the children's voices singing On the street so far below This is a time to be together And the truth is somewhere here Within our love of people At the closing of the year. We'll walk in a sun With all of the pain And All of the Patience All of the way And all of us right And all of us same Love one another We'll fly in the arms of Time Walk in the Waves, never fall Don't fall (At the closing of the year) At the closing of the. year.

Closing The Circle by xabec, released 12 October 2013 1. narwaak 2. solar luminosity (xabec with spherical disrupted) 3. gummaff 4. feuerstern (feat. moogulator) 5. hakamukowitz 6. grain of sand 7. demolition ballet 8. six years (xabec with adjacency pair) 9. morphosis (xabec with architect) 10. into the void 11. magnifier coil tracks 1-7 recorded live on april 26, 2013 at forms of hands, förderturm bönen.

ALBUM INFORMATION: Original Name: WHITE ALBUM 2 Original Soundtrack ~closing~ Artists: Uehara Rena, Izumi Chiaki, Tsuda Akari, Ogiso Setsuna Composers: Ishikawa Shinya, Matsuoka Junya, Kinugasa Michio, Shimokawa Naoya, Touma Kazusa Arrangers: Ishikawa Shinya, Matsuoka Junya, Kinugasa Michio, Shimokawa Naoya, Touma Kazusa Release Date: Jun 29, 2012 Published By: AQUAPLUS. Disc 2 01 Yasashii Uso Instrumental 02 Yasashii Uso Piano 03 Yasashii Uso 04 Aisuru Kokoro instrumental 05 Aisuru Kokoro Music Box 06 Aisuru Kokoro 07 Kokoro wa Itsumo Anata no Soba ni instrumental 08 Kokoro wa Itsumo Anata no Soba ni Piano 09 Kokoro wa Itsumo Anata no Soba ni 10 Toki no Mahou instrumental 11 Toki no Mahou Music Box 12. Toki no Mahou 13 closing instrumental 14 closing Acoustic Guitar 15 closing. DOWNLOAD: Depositfiles

Calling all DJs, producers and house music lovers to celebrate on the island one last time, ‘Defected presents The Closing Party Ibiza 2018’ is here to bring all the essential highlights together not only to reminisce on another action-packed season but also set the tone for the next twelve months in house music.

Closing Year means the calendar year in which the Closing takes place; Sample 1. Sample . local time where the Land is located on the Closing Date.


1 Asedub Betanolizer 8:03
2 9192 Without Exit 4:48
3 Experimental Society LS 6:16
4 6 DEL Suck My Balls 5:13
5 KONTROL273 A^+B 8:00