» » Various - This Is Trailer

Various - This Is Trailer download mp3 album

Various - This Is Trailer download mp3 album
This Is Trailer
Contemporary, Experimental, Modern Classical, Soundtrack, Score, Theme
FLAC vers. size:
1646 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1293 mb
WMA vers. size:
1353 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Ronnie James Dio – This Is Your Life is a 2014 tribute album to singer-songwriter Ronnie James Dio, lead singer of several heavy metal bands including Elf, Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Heaven & Hell, and his own band Dio. The album features many of Dio's contemporaries performing songs originally recorded by Dio. Tenacious D won the Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance at the 57th Grammy Awards for their cover of "The Last in Line", and Anthrax were nominated in the same category for their cover o. .

News from EQUILIBRIUM. EQUILIBRIUM - second album trailer released! 2019-07-04 - Progress without estrangement is a rare craft that very few bands truly master. All too often, a band ventures so far from its roots it that loses its trademark sound. And every so often, a band’s stagnation drains all of its charm. Finding that rare balance between the two is a huge task not easily accomplished. Their latest, sixth record Renegades (out: August 23rd via Nuclear Blast) is heralding a watershed, the turn of an era for this genre. This is metal at its most epic and most monumental, bearing huge songs, resting firmly in the Zeitgeist with a massive, modern production and sporting quite a number of eclectic influences. And before the bleating erupts: It’s working, it’s blending in - and above all, it’s still Equilibrium. Quite possibly more than ever. Today, the band presents the second album trailer.

In the two-minute clip, we see Smith recording various songs in his album - including singles "Too Good At Goodbyes" and "Pray," which Smith performed on Saturday Night Live - accompanied by a string orchestra and choir. The only time Smith speaks to the camera is to say, "Sorry, sorry, I was just getting some gas ou. This is Smith's follow-up to his 2014 debut album In The Lonely Hour, which thrust him into international spotlight through soulful songs such as "Stay With Me" and earning him four Grammy Awards. Watch the trailer and view The Thrill Of It All track list below. The Thrill of It All - Standard Track List. Too Good At Goodbyes Say It First One Last Song Midnight Train Burning Him Baby, You Make Me Crazy No Peace (feat.

7 years ago 7 years ago. Pop Rock. Trailer of debut album Russian rock-band from Lenin's Motherland. okvinyl new album soon! Show more.

By Steven Stern Music · Updated about 4 years ago. Already tagged. Various Old Studio Shots.

Check out this week's new single, album, DVD and Blu-ray releases. This week sees the return of Westlife with the third trailer from their forthcoming album Spectrum. Dynamite is more shimmering mid tempo folk-pop in the vein of recent singles Hello My Love and Better Man; all have been co-written by Ed Sheeran and Steve Mac. Meanwhile, Snow Patrol have released Time Won't Go Slowly, the start of their 25 anniversary celebrations, and 2019 BRITs Critics' Choice winner Sam Fender unveils Will We Talk? from his forthcoming debut album Hypersonic Missiles.

Description :-Nallammaa (Trailer) mp3 song download by Various in album Kunjipennu Naadan Paattukal. Tags: Nallammaa (Trailer) Various download Mp3 Song, Nallammaa (Trailer) Malayalam, download free Nallammaa (Trailer) Track, Various Top Songs, Various New Song Download - DjPunjab.


1-01 Street Chase 1:46
1-02 Eyes On The Prize 1:51
1-03 The Dark Knight 1:03
1-04 Mission Control 1:57
1-05 The Ambush 2:07
1-06 Dark Creature 2:06
1-07 Wormhole 2:55
1-08 Fugitive Hunter 2:01
1-09 Heaven's Warriors 2:29
1-10 Operation Anaconda 2:39
1-11 Drummers Of Gold 1:58
1-12 Firestorm 1:01
1-13 Run Like Hell 1:58
1-14 Code Ripper 2:07
1-15 Day Of Reckoning 1:24
1-16 The Aftermath 2:29
1-17 Ancient Warrior 1:02
1-18 Let Battle Commence 1:52
1-19 From Within 1:46
1-20 Battle Draws Near 1:29
1-21 The Rescue 1:39
1-22 Ancient Heroes 1:50
1-23 The Time Has Come 1:01
1-24 Crisis Of Hand 1:03
1-25 The Unknown Army 1:34
1-26 Gothic Storm 1:31
1-27 Fight For Your Life 1:34
1-28 Detective Dynamite 1:31
1-29 Valiant Warrior 2:45
1-30 Escape The Ape 1:57
2-01 Bitten 2:00
2-02 Inherent Danger 2:06
2-03 The Clearing 2:11
2-04 Adrenalin Rush 2:13
2-05 Machines From Hell 2:53
2-06 The Black River 2:14
2-07 Paranoia 2:27
2-08 Contagion 2:05
2-09 The Captive 2:30
2-10 Buried Alive 2:11
2-11 The Cornfield 1:53
2-12 Scent Of Death 2:03
2-13 Sense Of Fear 1:44
2-14 The Immortals 1:49
2-15 The Last Days 1:58
2-16 The Magic Kingdom 2:19
2-17 The End 2:05
2-18 An Epic Tale 2:22
2-19 Haunted Fairytales 2:10
2-20 Ice Pursuit 1:30
2-21 Dreamweaver 4:50
2-22 Fairytales 2:37
2-23 Toy Parade 2:55
2-24 Sorcerer's Dance 2:15
2-25 World Of Dreams 2:45
2-26 Spell On My Heart 1:45
2-27 The Grand Voyage 2:09
2-28 Young Wizard 3:05
2-29 Dark Fantasy 1:54
2-30 Happy Ever After 2:17

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – West One Music Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – West One Music Ltd
  • Mastered At – West One Music
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC


  • Compiled By – James Stanson
  • Composed By – Bill Connor (tracks: 2-17), Christian Telford (tracks: 2-13,2-43), Dan Graham (tracks: 1-11,1-12,1-26,1-29,1-41,1-42,1-56), Daniel J. Nielsen* (tracks: 1-15,1-16,1-25,1-45,1-46,1-48,1-49,1-55), David J. Buckley* (tracks: 2-05,2-07,2-09,2-35,2-37,2-39), Gresby R. Nash* (tracks: 2-01,2-03,2-08,2-10,2-12,2-14,2-31,2-33,2-06,2-36,2-38,2-40,2-42,2-44), Mark J. T. Ashworth* (tracks: 1-04,1-34), Mark D. Denis* (tracks: 1-01,1-08,1-12,1-14,1-31,1-38,1-43,1-44,2-02,2-04,2-32,2-34), Nigel W. Graham* (tracks: 2-13,2-43), Patrick T. Howes (tracks: 1-20,1-27,1-50,1-57), Paul Reeves (tracks: 2-16,2-18,2-22,2-25,2-30), Richard A. Harvey* (tracks: 1-09,1-22,1-39,1-52), Richard Powell (tracks: 1-07,1-10,1-37,1-40), Terry H. Devine-King* (tracks: 1-23,1-53), Too Many Funerals (tracks: 2-11,2-15,2-41,2-45), Veigar Margeirsson (tracks: 1-01,1-02,1-03,1-05,1-06,1-08,1-13,1-14,1-17,1-21,1-24,1-28,1-30,1-31,1-32,1-33,1-35,1-36,1-38,1-43,1-44,1-51,1-54,1-58,1-60,2-02,2-04,2-32,2-34)
  • Mastered By – Sara Gilchrist


Blurb: Earth-shattering trailer cues.

© 2011 West One Music Ltd. ℗ 2011 West One Music Ltd.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 12846
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): Sony DADC A0101756054-0102 02
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1 Centre Label ): WOM 247 A
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI AEW47
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): Sony DADC A0101756056-0202 02
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2 Centre Label): WOM 247 B
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): AEW36