» » New Entry - New Entry

New Entry - New Entry download mp3 album

New Entry  - New Entry download mp3 album
New Entry
New Entry
FLAC vers. size:
1890 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1640 mb
WMA vers. size:
1176 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

So go follow someone! View My Beatport. My Artists View All. My Labels View All. My Carts.

The Norwegian’s debut album opens at Number 4, securing this week’s highest new entry. Hozier claims a second week at the top with Wasteland, Baby!, earning the most physical sales and digital downloads of the week, while Ariana Grande’s Thank U, Next holds firm at 2 and was this week’s most streamed album. 20 album as Still On My Mind reaches Number 18. Finally, a trio of male singer-songwriters log Top 50 albums; David Gray’s Gold In A Brass Age begins at 37, Paul Weller live album Other Aspects: Live at The Royal Festival Hall charges to Number 42, and Gerry Cinnamon’s debut studio album Erratic Cinematic makes its first Irish Chart appearance (76 weeks after its initial release in September 2017) at.

Hozier has claimed the highest new entry on this week's Official Albums Chart. Canadian musician Caribou aka Dan Snaith claims his highest-charting UK album to date with Our Love at Number 8, Johnny Marr ’s second solo album Playland enters at 9, and UK electro-house duo Gorgon City land at Number 10 with their debut LP Sirens. Gorgon City interview: "Electro death metal? Why not?!" Bryan Adams ’ 11th studio album and first in six years Tracks Of My Years is at Number 11, and country trio Lady Antebellum enter at 12 with their fifth studio album 747

WWF Forceable Entry is a soundtrack album by WWE (then known as the World Wrestling Federation, or WWF). Released on March 26, 2002 by Columbia Records, it features entrance music of WWE wrestlers re-recorded by various hard rock and heavy metal artists and bands.

Arcade High – New Impressions (2019). Lighthouse Family – Blue Sky In Your Head (2019). Machine Gun Kelly – Hotel Diablo (2019)

Korn are back with a brand new album. The follow-up to 2016’s The Serenity Of Suffering, Korn’s 13th full-length is titled The Nothing and will be released on September 13 via Roadrunner Records. Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. To accompany the album announcement, Korn have released new single You’ll Never Find Me. Check out the trippy visualiser below. The Nothing tracklist.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 French Connection
A2 You're A Star In your Car
A3 Moving Thunder
A4 Dreams
A5 The Traveller
Written By – KatzchWritten-By – New Entry
B1 Touches
B2 Don't Push Me Around
B3 Your Eyes
B4 Tatort-Herbst
B5 Things That Passed Me By
B6 For A Minute
Written By – Katzch


  • Guitar, Vocals – Frank Kallmeyer, Jörg Schmidtke
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Klaus Henatsch


Produced by Arwed Herbst and New Entry
All Songs by New Entry/New Entry except
as indicated.