» » Blues Section & Frank Robson - Faye / Sun Of Love

Blues Section & Frank Robson - Faye / Sun Of Love download mp3 album

Blues Section & Frank Robson - Faye / Sun Of Love download mp3 album
Faye / Sun Of Love
FLAC vers. size:
1172 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1616 mb
WMA vers. size:
1868 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Frank Robson & Blues Section. Alto Saxophone – Eero KoivistoinenBass – Pekka SarmantoDrums – Ronnie ÖsterbergGuitar – Hasse WalliWritten-By, Vocals – Frank Robson. 10. –Jim Pembroke & Blues Section. The Straight And Narrow. Alto Saxophone – Eero KoivistoinenBacking Vocals – Otto DonnerBass – Pekka SarmantoDrums – Ronnie ÖsterbergGuitar – Hasse WalliWritten-By, Vocals – Jim Pembroke.

Blues Section & Frank Robson: Faye, Sun Of Love (7" 1968). Ronnie Österberg & Blues Section: Kauan kuljen, Hei vaan (7", 1968). Ronnie Österberg & Blues Section: Ei kauempaa, Kun yö hyväilee (7", 1968). Otto Donner & Blues Section: Pääskytorni, Kuka kertoisi minulle (7", 1968). Blues Section (1967). Some Of Love (compilation, 1969). Once More For The Road (1980) (compilation, 1980). Classics - The Ultimate Collection (compilation, 1990).

Lyrics for top songs by Blues Section. Blues Section, Frank Robson.

Some of Love released: 2012. Blues Section 2 released: 1995. Blues Section released: 1994. Classics: The Ultimate Collection released: 1990. Once More for the Road released: 1980. Blues Section released a self-titled album late 1967 on Helsinki's Love Records. In 1968 Groundstroem and Pembroke left the band, being replaced by Pekka Sarmanto and (another British vocalist) Frank Robson, respectively. Also Koivistoinen would leave the band during the same year, and by the end of 1968 Blues Section was over. The Blues Section members would continue in such acclaimed progressive rock bands as Wigwam and Tasavallan Presidentti. Chicago Sun-Times 21 Jan 2019. Zimbabwe's President Cancels Foreign Tour As Opposition Protests Face Violent Crackdown.

Frank Robson (b. 27 April 1946, Bradford on Avon, United Kingdom) is a rock musician of English extraction who has become achieved fame in Finland. He is known as a singer and a piano and organ player. He first came to Finland in 1967. Robson had met some Finns in a London pub, and someone had given him their phone number. When Robson’s band subsequently was on tour in Scandinavia, he found himself in Stockholm and got an idea to call the Finnish number Robson had thought he had gone home for good, but soon he was called back to Finland, to join a new group, the Tasavallan Presidentti. He played and sang lead vocals on their first two albums, but before the third one he was fired.

Jackson C. Frank is the 1965 self-titled debut album by Jackson C. Frank, released by Columbia (EMI) in December 1965. It was produced by Paul Simon, and both Al Stewart and Art Garfunkel attended the recording.

The Blues White Album - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел Неизвестно В альбом вошло 10 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 51:22. Jimmy Thackery and the Drivers - "DON'T LOSE YOUR COOL". You Got Work To Do. Love To Ride - Jimmy Thackery.

Released by Universal Music Group Jan 2012. "source":4,"source id":"146482","object type":4,"id":"146482","title":"Blues Section","status":0}. Listen to Blues Section Sun Of Love MP3 song. Sun Of Love song from the album Some of Love is released on Jan 2012. The duration of song is 03:50. This song is sung by Blues Section.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Faye
Written-By – Robson*, Donner*
B Sun Of Love
Written-By – Robson*


the cover is probably the same as in the second version

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: TEOSTO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LRS 1011 Blues Section & Frank Robson Blues Section & Frank Robson - Faye / Sun Of Love ‎(7", Single) Love Records LRS 1011 Finland 1968