» » Emil Sigfridsson - Tillbaka Till Igår

Emil Sigfridsson - Tillbaka Till Igår download mp3 album

Emil Sigfridsson - Tillbaka Till Igår download mp3 album
Emil Sigfridsson
Tillbaka Till Igår
FLAC vers. size:
1594 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1188 mb
WMA vers. size:
1715 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Tillbaka till igår is a English album released on Dec 2006. Tillbaka till igår Album has 15 songs sung by Emil Sigfridsson, Emil Sigfridsson med Linda Gail Lewis, Emil Sigfridsson med Nina Inhammar. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Tillbaka till igår songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Album Tillbaka till igår. Up Where We Belong Lyrics. Who knows what tomorrow brings In a world, few hearts survive All I know is the way I feel When it's real, I keep it alive. Tillbaka till igår Emil Sigfridsson. 3. Tillbaka Till Igår. 4. Up Where We Belong.

1. Each Precious Moment. 2. Have I Told You Lately - Emil Sigfridsson med Linda Gail Lewis. Listen to Tillbaka till igår in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Artist: Emil Sigfridsson Duration: 03:54 File type: mp3. Play Pause Download. other tracks: Emil Sigfridsson. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Emil Sigfridsson Innan mörkret faller (MF-2004). Emil Sigfridsson Bro över mörka vatten. Emil Sigfridsson Tillbaka till igår (singback) (singback).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tillbaka Till Igår
Accordion, Flute [thinwhistle] – David SödergrenBacking Vocals – Johan Fransson, Tobias LundgrenWritten-By – Fransson*, Edberger*, Larsson*, Lundgren*
2 Anthem
Guitar [solo] – Stefan JonssonWritten-By – Andersson*, Ulvaeus*, Rice*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mariann Grammofon AB
  • Copyright (c) – Mariann Grammofon AB
  • Produced For – Hurricane Production, Örebro
  • Recorded At – BTS Studios
  • Mixed At – BTS Studios
  • Pressed By – Digfab


  • Cover – Big Cat
  • Photography By – Patrik Hagborg
  • Producer, Mixed By – Johan Fransson (tracks: 1), Niklas Edberger (tracks: 1), Tim Larsson (tracks: 1), Tobias Lundgren (tracks: 1)
  • Producer, Recorded By – Niklas Edberger (tracks: 2)
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Andreas Rickstrand (tracks: 2), Björn Stigsson (tracks: 2)


Track 1 produced and mixed for Hurricane Production, Örebro.
Track 2 produced, recorded and mixed at BTS Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 393022 033921
  • Barcode (string): 7393022033921
  • Matrix / Runout: DIGFAB 0301IM12581 MLPCDS 339 3012209
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L055
  • Mould SID Code: iƒpi 8R20