» » Sky "Sunlight" Saxon And Fire Wall - World Fantastic

Sky "Sunlight" Saxon And Fire Wall - World Fantastic download mp3 album

Sky "Sunlight" Saxon And Fire Wall - World Fantastic download mp3 album
Sky "Sunlight" Saxon
World Fantastic
Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1425 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1715 mb
WMA vers. size:
1391 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

World Fantastic cassette. 1988 cassette tape by Sky "Sunlight" Saxon/Fire Wall (Skyclad SKY-17C). Sky Saxon’s 1988 album World Fantastic was released simultaneously by Skyclad Records as a vinyl LP and a compact cassette tape. The cassette features catalog number SKY-17C to match the LP’s SKY-17. While the front cover (whose original square art is reproduced on the cassette J-card insert, with the songs listed below) uses the artist name SKY SUNLIGHT SAXON AND FIRE WALL, the spine of the cassette uses a slash and double apostrophes around Sunlight instead: SKY ‘‘SUNLIGHT’’ SAXON/FIRE WALL.

Lead Vocals – Sky S. Saxon. Mixed By – Ethan James. Mixed By, Engineer – Rich Andrews. Written-By – Mars Bonfire, Sky S. Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Frank Beeson.

Sky Sunlight Saxon & Fire Wall/Sky Sunlight Saxon & Firewall Put Something Sweet Between Your Lips. Sky Saxon and The Seeds Mumble Bumble (Live 2. 3.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Driver Fantastic 3:20
A2 Blueberry Frosting 3:15
A3 Baby Baby (Be Patient) 3:27
A4 Lightning, Lightning 3:02
A5 Come On, Pretty Girl 2:40
A6 Put Something Sweet Between Your Lips 3:47
B1 Kick Kick 2:15
B2 Barbie Doll Look 3:17
B3 Paisley Rocker 3:24
B4 The Big Screen 3:23
B5 Come A-Here Right Now 3:50
B6 Don't Slander Me
Written-By – Roky Erickson

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Silvery Moon Studios


  • Acoustic Guitar – Mike Czekaj (tracks: B6)
  • Artwork [Sleeve] – Pete Ciccone
  • Backing Vocals – Alan Berman, Carla Olson (tracks: A6, B4), Chris Carter , Danny Keegan, Frank Beeson, Heidi Rodewald (tracks: A6, B4), Joie Calio, Louis Gutierrez, Marc Platt (tracks: A2, B1), Mr. E Boy*, Mick E. Mars, Olivia Barash (tracks: A2, B1), Rodney Bingenheimer, Theothorous Athanasious Ellenis, Venus
  • Backing Vocals, Mixed By, Engineer – Edwin DeShazo
  • Bass – Aan Leadingham, Dave Provost, Mike Quercio* (tracks: B5), Steve Roback* (tracks: A1, A6, B1, B2, B4)
  • Drums – Dave Drewry, Mike Czekaj (tracks: A2-A5, B3), Mitch Mitchell (tracks: B6)
  • Engineer – Marc Dellorco
  • Guitar – David Pahoa (tracks: A4, B5), Jim Basnight (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B3, B5), Joie Calio (tracks: B1), Matt Rogers (tracks: A1, A6, B2, B4), Roger Clay (tracks: B6), Rudi Protrudi (tracks: A2 to A6, B2, B4), Tom "Atomic" Azavedo* (tracks: A4)
  • Guitar ["batman" Logo Guitar] – Tony Valentino (tracks: A3)
  • Guitar, Engineer – Gary Stern (tracks: B6)
  • Harmonica [Fuzz Harp] – Rudi Protrudi (tracks: A1)
  • Keyboards – Mars Bonfire, Nick Tewes (tracks: B6)
  • Lead Guitar – Louis Gutierrez (tracks: B1), Tom "Atomic" Azavedo* (tracks: B6)
  • Lead Vocals – Sky S. Saxon*
  • Mixed By – Ethan James
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Rich Andrews
  • Percussion – Dave D.* (tracks: B4), Jim B.* (tracks: B4), Mike C.* (tracks: B4), Steve R,* (tracks: B4)
  • Photography By [Additional Cover Photography] – Andy Gortler , Tom Bessoir
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photos] – Frank Beeson, Rodney Bingenheimer
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – Frank Beeson
  • Producer – Marcus Tybalt
  • Twelve-String Guitar [All] – Steve Kilbey (tracks: A6)
  • Written-By – Mars Bonfire, Sky S. Saxon*
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Frank Beeson