» » Chance Orchestra - Soul Power

Chance Orchestra - Soul Power download mp3 album

Chance Orchestra - Soul Power download mp3 album
Chance Orchestra
Soul Power
Soul, Funk, Disco
FLAC vers. size:
1559 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1534 mb
WMA vers. size:
1955 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Soul Power is the debut studio album by American singer Curtis Harding, released May 6, 2014, by Burger Records. It encompasses a wide breadth of genres, though it is primarily inspired by soul music and his mother's gospel singing.

The Quantic Soul Orchestra. The Quantic Soul Orchestra. 03:09 192 Кб/с 198. Tropidelico. 04:25 320 Кб/с 181. Marrakech. 03:12 192 Кб/с 62. Assassin. 04:11 192 Кб/с 53. Interlude. 01:03 320 Кб/с 51. Babarabatiri.

This mini-LP features some Philly soul influenced house cuts and downtempo cuts. 리스 편집 All Versions of this Release 변경사항 검토. 컬렉션에 추가 희망 목록에 추가 희망 목록에서 제거.

Urban Soul Orchestra. A contemporary & versatile string ensemble working with percussion, brass, DJ and vocals. Typically replies within a few hours. Contact Urban Soul Orchestra on Messenger. ww. rbansoulorchestra. SquareMeal Venues + Events.

The Urban Soul Orchestra is a contemporary and versatile string ensemble specialising in recording sessions, corporate events and private functions. You can download/stream the Classic Ibiza album he. London. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Urban Soul Orchestra on your desktop or mobile device.

Electric Light Orchestra-Balance Of Power-1986 - Secret Lives (Alternate Take) 03:27. Electric Light Orchestra - Balance Of Power 1986 - 07. Without Someone 03:51. Electric Light Orchestra-Balance Of Power-1986 - Destination Unknown (UK B-Side) 04:10.

Band Name Electric Light Orchestra. Album Name Balance of Power. Erscheinungsdatum 01 Juni 1986. Labels Sony Music Epic Records. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen8. Re-Issue in 2007 by Sony BMG Music Entertainment. 1. Heaven Only Knows.

Продавец: ООО "СанСити". Адрес: Россия, Москва, ул. Коммунистическая, 25. ОГРН: 1135029008828

Tracklist Hide Credits

Soul Power Medley 8:40
A.1 Peter Gun 0:23
A.2 Think 0:14
A.3 Hold I'm Coming 0:20
A.4 Soul Man 0:14
A.5 Land Of 1000 Dances 0:18
A.6 Midnight Hour 0:23
A.7 I Can Turn You Loose 0:42
A.8 Proud Mary 0:20
A.9 Fa Fa Fa 0:26
A.10 Respect 0:14
A.11 Mr Pitiful 0:34
A.12 Knock On Wood 0:44
A.13 I Got The Feeling 0:58
A.14 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag 0:44
A.15 I Feel Good 1:07
A.16 Sex Machine 1:01
B1 Super Funky Train
Arranged By [Horns] – Eric Mula
B2 To Be ONe
Arranged By [Horns] – Jérôme Guéguen*


  • Backing Vocals – Angeline Annonier*
  • Bass – Philippe Chayeb
  • Drums – Marc Hazon
  • Engineer – Michel Bernholc
  • Guitar – Patrick Lannes
  • Keyboards – Jérôme Guéguen*
  • Mixed By – Thierry Rogen
  • Percussion – Didier Sutton
  • Producer – Jean Falissard, Michel Bernholc
  • Trumpet – Eric Mula, Patrick Lannes
  • Vocals – Allan Adote, Caroline Pascaud-Blandin, Jessica Parker, Theos Allen*


Recorded at B Side Studio.
Mixed at Méga Studio.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
410 504 Chance Orchestra Soul Power ‎(7") Trema 410 504 France 1990
745 504 Chance Orchestra Soul Power ‎(CD, Single) Trema 745 504 France 1990