» » Nightmare - Dead Sun

Nightmare - Dead Sun download mp3 album

Nightmare  - Dead Sun download mp3 album
Dead Sun
Heavy Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1411 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1624 mb
WMA vers. size:
1588 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Band Name Nightmare (FRA). Album Name Dead Sun. Type Album. Дата релиза 25 Ноябрь 2016. 7. Dead Sun. 8. Seeds of Agony. 11. Starry Skies Gone Black. Other productions from Nightmare (FRA). The Aftermath.

lt; The Aftermath (2014). Nightmare discography (all). lt; The Aftermath (2014).

Album: Dead Sun. Released: 2016. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: May 18, 2014 - Nightmare – The Aftermath (2014). June 4, 2012 - Nightmare – The Burden of God (2012). March 3, 2011 - Nightmare – One Night Of Insurrection (2011)

Indifference 07. Dead Sun 08. Seeds Of Agony 09. Inner Sanctum 1. The new Nightmare band made its live debut with new singer Maggy Luyten and new drummer Olivier Casula on June 19th 2016 at Hellfest in France, on July 29th at Metaldays in Slovenia and on August 19th at the Sabaton Open Air in Sweden. Next show will be at FEMME Metal Female Event on Sunday September 25th in Eindhoven (The Netherlands). To celebrate the album release, the band will be preparing a special night and "release party show" in their hometown of Grenoble (France) at La Belle Electrique on November 25th 2016

Nightmare's 2014 album The Aftermath would spell the end of their collaboration with vocalist Jo Amore and drummer David Amore. The new line-up's Dead Sun album has been arranged in France by the band's longtime friend and producer Patrick Liotard, together with Joost Van Den Broek (The Gentle Storm, Epica), produced and mixed by Joost Van Den Broek at Sandlane Studios in The Netherlands, and recorded at Noise Factory Studio in Belgium with Gerald Jans behind the desk. Cover artwork of Dead Sun was created by Julien Spreutels (Epysode). The Nightmare continues.

Nightmare: Dead Sun. November 23, 2016 by Shockwave Staff. Nightmare – A power metal band, founded in Grenoble, France in 1979 is comprised of members: Maggy Luyten – vocals. Franck Milleliri – guitars. With 13 albums, including ten studio albums, two live albums, and an EP, there is no shortage of material if you’ve never heard of them and need a listen. After hearing their new album Dead Sun, set to be released in the US on January 20, 2017, they’ll surely gain some new fans from this side of the pond. With this new release, there are two new additions to the lineup. Maggy (vocals) and Olivier (drums) make this album a must have in your collection. Admittedly, I had only heard two of their releases until recently


1 Infected
2 Of Sleepless Mind
3 Tangled In The Roots
4 Red Marble & Gold
5 Ikarus
6 Indifference
7 Dead Sun
8 Seeds Of Agony
9 Inner Sanctum
10 Serpentine
11 Starry Skies Gone Black

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FONO Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Licensed From – AFM Records
  • Pressed By – ООО "Инновационные Технологии"


Released in a jewel case, a 12-page booklet,

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4632000126129

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFM 574-2 Nightmare Dead Sun ‎(CD, Album) AFM Records AFM 574-2 Germany 2016