» » War Emblem - Demo

War Emblem - Demo download mp3 album

War Emblem - Demo download mp3 album
Hardcore, Punk
FLAC vers. size:
1385 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1218 mb
WMA vers. size:
1879 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Constant Defeat by War Emblem, released 25 March 2012 Life is long. I can't take much more. Days feel like I'm stuck in traffic. Always waiting, doing nothing, I just need to get my ass kicked. What's wrong with me? Constant defeat. The days feel like weeks. Why even bother? I don't know. I'm at the bottom with nowhere to go. Do you ever feel tired from the constant defeat? Can you remember something other than this misery? Will there not come a day when the pain will dull?

Listen to music from War Emblem like White Flags. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from War Emblem. War Emblem is a hardcore punk band from Philadelphia, PA, USA. Formed in late 2011 by most of the members of philly hc band, Pink Coffins. Includes member(s) of Kill the Man Who Questions, Saetia, Yo Man Go, Off Minor, etc, etc.

War Emblem (foaled February 20, 1999 in Kentucky) is an American Thoroughbred racehorse. He was the winner of the Kentucky Derby and Preakness Stakes in 2002. War Emblem was bred by Charles Nuckols Jr. & Sons in Kentucky. His sire was Our Emblem, a stakes placed son of leading sire Mr. Prospector and the undefeated mare Personal Ensign. War Emblem's dam was Sweetest Lady by Lord At War. Often described as nearly black, he was registered as dark bay or brown colt with a white star.

War Emblem (KY) Dk B/, h, foaled February 20, 1999 (Our Emblem - Sweetest Lady, by Lord At War (ARG)) Connections as of last.

It is considered the pinnacle of Fire Emblem by older fans. A long abandoned element is instead of conquering only one castle per chapter (one castle returns starting FE6), you conquer two or more castles per chapter and unlimited deployable units. This is,of course, balanced by the number of recruitable units. It results in very large maps.

The War is the fourth studio album by South Korean-Chinese boy band Exo. It was released digitally on July 18, 2017 and physically on July 19, 2017 by SM Entertainment under Genie Music's distribution. The album includes a total of nine tracks including the lead single "Ko Ko Bop".


1 Carcinogens
2 Constant Defeat
3 Spoils Of War
4 Lucid Dreams
5 Friction


  • Bass – Andreas Chronis
  • Drums – Steve Roche
  • Guitar – Joseph Gough
  • Vocals – Jordan Hollander