» » M.D. Project - Music 4 The People

M.D. Project - Music 4 The People download mp3 album

M.D. Project - Music 4 The People download mp3 album
M.D. Project
Music 4 The People
Hardcore, Hardstyle, Hard Trance
FLAC vers. size:
1883 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1403 mb
WMA vers. size:
1295 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Project - Music 4 The People, 06:17, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Music 4 The People, Workout - Body Balance Vo. Project - Music 4 The People.

Обновлен 23 мая 2019 г. A collection of music that I hope to one day put into my Project M setup. Воспроизвести все. Отправить. Mario Kart: Bonus Beach (Remix Album).

Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac and Windows. Listen on Apple Music.

These People is the fourth studio album from British singer and musician, Richard Ashcroft. The album was released on 20 May 2016 through Righteous Phonographic Association, Cooking Vinyl and Harvest Records. This is his first solo album since his 2010's solo project album, United Nations of Sound, and also his first main studio album since his 2006's, Keys to the World.

See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 9 November 2010.

Rear page of booklet: Special thanks: Chris Simpson, Alan Townsend and all at Roland (UK) Ltd. Mark Lawrence and Jim St. Pier at Project Music.

Home Music News About. Music Albums Metamorphosis. 2015 March 7, CC BY . New age, ethnic, ambient, electronic. 1. The crossroads of change (4:21). Mp3 224 kbps, Ogg 192 kbps, Ringtone. zero-project - The crossroads of change. 2. The preparation (4:08). zero-project - The preparation. 3. Path to innocence (5:32). zero-project - Path to innocence. 4. The light of truth (2:27). zero-project - The light of truth. 5. Metamorphosis (7:55). Full album high-quality downloads. It is recommended to use a download manager.

Big Face is a music studio album recording by THE D PROJECT ( Rock) released in 2011 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Anger pt1&2 (9:19) 2. Anger pt3 (2:34) 3. Big Face (7:47) 4. Conspiracy (5:36) 5. Kids Will Never Know (3:39) 6. Macondo (5:15) 7. Poussiere de Lumiere (4:25) 8. So Slow (3:40) 9. They (8:46).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Music 4 The People (Dizmaster Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Dizmaster*
A2 Music 4 The People (Mike Dragon Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Mike Dragon
B1 Music 4 The People (Niels van Gogh Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Niels Van Gogh
B2 Music 4 The People (Original Rave Mix) 6:17

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Hitland S.r.l.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hitland S.r.l.
  • Copyright (c) – Hitland S.r.l.


  • Written-By – Ablaze Inc.


Published by Ed. A-Music-High Fashion International.
(P) & (C) Hitland srl under exclusive license from Club Quake Records, a division of Drizzly Music Production GmbH&Co,KG.
Distributed by Hitland srl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 022090 118207

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
on.cq002 MD Project* Music 4 The People ‎(4xFile, MP3) Club Quake Digital on.cq002 Germany 2006