» » Stormhunter - First Battle

Stormhunter - First Battle download mp3 album

Stormhunter - First Battle download mp3 album
First Battle
Heavy Metal
FLAC vers. size:
1948 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1338 mb
WMA vers. size:
1248 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Power Metal Stormhunter. Band Name Stormhunter. Album Name First Battle. 2. Hunting the Storm.

First Battle (2001) by Stormhunter. Genres: Power Metal  .

After a first demo tape "First Battle" in 2001 and several concerts, Stormhunter appeared on two compilations (The Reaper Comes from Heavy Horses Records and United We Are from Métal Intégral). In 2002, Stefan Müller, as a last founding member, left the band. The other members took a new direction after changing the band's name to Subsphere. Finally, in 2009, Stormhunter recorded their first album "Stormhunter". The lineup at this time was Frank Urschler on vocals, Andreas Kiechle on drums, Julia Weiss on guitar, Denno on bass and Stefan Müller on guitar. With the second album "Crime And Punishment", which was released in 2011 through EmanesMETAL Records (France) and Spiritual Beast (Japan), Stormhunter finally became a real band, featuring Frank Urschler on vocals, Andreas Kiechle on drums, Julia Weiss on guitar and Stefan Müller on guitar.

Download and listen online The Final Battle by Stormhunter. Format – mp3. Music video. Stormhunter - The Final Battle. Crime And Punishment. 04:53 1. 4 Мб 320 Кб/с. 209. On this page you can download song Stormhunter - The Final Battle in mp3 and listen online. Watch music video "Stormhunter - The Final Battle" online. Send lyrics Send translation.

Country of origin: Germany. Several line-up changes take place until 2002. At this time, Stefan Müller, last founding member of Stormhunter, leaves the band. A last song "Claws Of Death" is released on the french compilation "United We Are" from Métal Intégral. Soon after that, the band changes name to Subsphere. Since mid 2007, Stefan Müller wrote new songs and decided to reactivate Stormhunter with some friends.

Battles is the twelfth studio album by the Swedish heavy metal band In Flames. It was released on November 11, 2016 in the United States via Eleven Seven Music. It is the last album to feature longtime bassist Peter Iwers and the only album to feature former Red drummer Joe Rickard who replaced longtime drummer Daniel Svensson who left the band in 2015. Anders Fridén – vocals. Björn Gelotte – guitar. Niclas Engelin – guitar. Joe Rickard – drums, drum programming.


A1 The First Battle
A2 Hunting The Storm
A3 Paradise
B1 Raise Your Sword
B2 Fastblood Generation


Include Lyrics Sheet