» » Three O'Clock - Vermillion

Three O'Clock - Vermillion download mp3 album

Three O'Clock - Vermillion download mp3 album
Three O'Clock
Pop Rock
FLAC vers. size:
1562 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1374 mb
WMA vers. size:
1160 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Vermillion ‎(CD, Album). Vermillion ‎(LP, Album).

Tracklist: 1. Vermillion, 2. Love Explosion, 3. To Be Where You Are, 4. When She Becomes My Girl, 5. World On Fire, 6. Neon Telephone, 7. On Paper, 8. Ways Of Magic, 9. Time’s Going Slower, 10. Love Has No Heart, 11. Through The Sleepy Town. 3. To Be Where You Are.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Three O'Clock, The - Vermillion. Photo of Three O'Clock, The - Vermillion. More albums of Three O'Clock, The: Jet Fighter, Seeing Is Believing.

Ever After (The Three O'Clock album). Ever After is the third album by The Three O'Clock, released in 1986 (see 1986 in music). The album was produced by Lightning Seeds frontman Ian Broudie, former member of the New Wave bands Big in Japan and Care. Side A. "Suzie's On The Ball Now" - . 5. Look Into Our Eyes" - . The Penny Girls" - . 2. Follow Him Around" - . 0. Side B. "Warm Aspirations" - . Step Out Of Line" - . 6.

The Three O'Clock originally formed under the name The Salvation Army in 1981. The original lineup was Quercio (lead vocals, bass), John Blazing (guitar), and Troy Howell (drums). They released a single ("Mind Gardens" b/w "Happen Happened") on The Minutemen's New Alliance label in November, 1981. The Three O'Clock signed to . Records for their next album, 1985's Arrive Without Travelling. Producer Mike Hedges recorded the album in Germany. The new line-up of The Three O'Clock soon entered the studio to record the Ian Ritchie-produced Vermillion, on Warner Bros. Records by way of Prince's Paisley Park Records imprint. Prince was aware of us from Arrive Without Travelling and the "Her Head's Revolving" video," said Benair.

Ever After is the third album by The Three O'Clock, released in 1986 (see 1986 in music) Track listing.

Artist: The Three O'Clock Genre: Rock Label: Catalog Number: 25717-1 Recording: Studio Length: Format: Vinyl LP. Dig-Deeper.


A1 Vermillion 0:38
A2 Love Explosion 4:01
A3 To Be Where You Are 3:55
A4 When She Becomes My Girl 3:30
A5 World On Fire 3:31
A6 Neon Telephone 3:57
B1 On Paper 4:02
B2 Ways Of Magic 4:08
B3 Time's Going Slower 3:19
B4 Love Has No Heart 4:24
B5 Through The Sleepy Town 6:02

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Paisley Park Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reprise Records
  • Printed By – Ever Reddy
  • Distributed By – WEA Music Of Canada, Ltd.


  • Band [Three O'Clock Are] – Danny Benair, Jason Falkner, Michael Quercio, Mike Mariano
  • Producer – Ian Ritchie

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-25717-1 5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 25717-1, 1-25717 Three O'Clock* Vermillion ‎(LP, Album) Paisley Park, Paisley Park 9 25717-1, 1-25717 US 1988
9 25717-2 Three O'Clock* Vermillion ‎(CD, Album) Paisley Park 9 25717-2 US 1988
25717-1 The Three O'Clock Vermillion ‎(LP, Album) Paisley Park 25717-1 Australia 1988
25717-4, 4-25717 Three O'Clock* Vermillion ‎(Cass) Paisley Park, Paisley Park 25717-4, 4-25717 US 1988
25717-2 The Three O'Clock Vermillion ‎(CD, Album, Lon) Paisley Park 25717-2 US 1988