» » Jimmy Somerville - Momentum EP

Jimmy Somerville - Momentum EP download mp3 album

Jimmy Somerville - Momentum EP download mp3 album
Momentum EP
FLAC vers. size:
1594 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1248 mb
WMA vers. size:
1466 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Momentum' EP This 7 track release features 5 brand new original tracks from Jimmy and was produced, written and arranged by Jimmy and producer John Winfield who has previously collaborated on tracks from Jimmy's album ‘Home Again’ and the Bright Thing EP. The EP also includes two full length remixes by John Winfield of tracks 'Mountains' and 'The Core'.

Read My Lips is the 1989 debut solo album by Jimmy Somerville, former lead singer of the successful synthpop groups Bronski Beat and The Communards. The album was released through London Records and peaked at number 29 on the UK Albums Chart. It has been certified Gold by the British Phonographic Industry for sales in excess of 100,000 copies. In July 2012, Read My Lips was released as a two disc CD set including the original album plus bonus tracks of B-sides and remixes.

James William Somerville (born 22 June 1961) is a Scottish pop singer and songwriter. He sang in the 1980s with the pop groups Bronski Beat and The Communards, and has also had a solo career. He is known in particular for his powerful and soulful o singing voice.

Title: MOMENTUM EP Artist: Jimmy Somerville Label: Jess E Musique Ltd. Cat. n°: Ø Release: 27th june 2011. DLOAD: Ø (EU, Jess E Musique Lt. 1 Mountains 2 Make Way Jerusalem 3 The Core 4 Was Like A Thunder 5 Amen 6 Mountains (John Winfield full length remix) 7 The Core (John Winfield full length remix). produced and mixed by John Winfield guitar: Colin Smith violin: Sally Herbert viola: Ian Burdge.

Solo recording artist and singer. al/HomageStream JS HQ. 919.

Jimmy Somerville : Jimmy Somerville,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Type EP. Data de lançamento 2000. Labels London Recordings. Estilo de MúsicaPop Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. 2. Smaltown Boy. 3. Why? 4. Don't Leave Me This Way. 5. Never Can Say Goodbye. 6. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mountains 3:39
2 Make Way Jerusalem 4:18
3 The Core 3:55
4 Was Like A Thunder 3:51
5 Amen 3:50
6 Mountains (John Winfield Remix)
Remix – John Winfield
7 The Core (John Winfield Remix)
Remix – John Winfield

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By –

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Jimmy Somerville Momentum ‎(CDr, EP, Car) Not On Label none UK 2011